Newsroom

Latest News from the City of Gainesville
Posted by: Rawson, Laura
6/30/2020

In observance of the July 4th holiday, city offices (which are now working remotely) will be closed Friday, July 3.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
5/21/2020

In observance of the Memorial Day holiday, city offices (which are now working remotely) will be closed Monday, May 25.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
1/17/2020

In observance of the Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. holiday, city offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 20.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
12/19/2019

In observance of the holiday season, city offices will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 24, Wednesday, Dec. 25 and Wednesday, Jan. 1.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
11/26/2019

In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, city offices will be closed Thursday, Nov. 28 and Friday, Nov. 29.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
11/6/2019

In observance of the Veterans Day holiday, city offices will be closed Monday, Nov. 11.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
7/1/2019

In observance of the Independence Day holiday, city offices will be closed Thursday, July 4.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
5/22/2019

In observance of the Memorial Day holiday, city offices will be closed Monday, May 27.

Posted by: Rawson, Laura
1/16/2019

In observance of the Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. holiday, city offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 21.

Municipal Minutes is an electronic newsletter for the community. The monthly e-newsletter provides information about upcoming activities, projects and events in the City of Gainesville. For more information about this e-newsletter, please contact the Communications Office at 334-5017.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Go to Page: