Holiday Schedule

City of Gainesville offices will be closed in observance of the holidays listed below:

Holiday
Offices closed
 Labor Day
 Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
 Veterans' Day
 Monday, Nov. 12, 2018 (observance date)
 Thanksgiving
 Thursday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
 Christmas  Monday, Dec. 24 and Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018
 New Year's Day
 Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
 Memorial Day
 Monday, May 27, 2019
 Independence Day
 Thursday, July 4, 2019
 Labor Day
 Monday, Sept. 2, 2019