Holiday Schedule

City of Gainesville offices will be closed in observance of the holidays listed below:

Holiday
Offices closed
 Labor Day
 Monday, Sept. 5, 2016
 Veterans' Day
 Friday, Nov. 11, 2016
 Thanksgiving
 Thursday, Nov. 24 and Friday, Nov. 25, 2016
 Christmas  Friday, Dec. 23 and Monday, Dec. 26, 2016
 New Year's Day
 Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
 Memorial Day
 Monday, May 29, 2017
 Independence Day
 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Labor Day
 Monday, Sept. 4, 2017